Meet The Staff

 

 

Mario Rispoli, Salon Owner

Mario’s skills as an educator and innovator are unsurpassed in the tri-state area. He is much sought after as a teacher and speaker for educating young stylists and for his skills in non-surgical hair replacement.

Email: mario@salonrispoli.com

Debbie

Debbie apprenticed under master stylist and Salon Owner Mario Rispoli. She has also studied at the Redken Exchange in New York and attended multiple educational events at the Redken Symposium in Las Vegas. Debbie believes in keeping up with the latest trends and is a master with hair cutting and fashion color. Debbie books fast so call today for an appointment.

Email: debbie@salonrispoli.com

Jessica

Jessica has been in the hair industry for over 10 years. She believes that continuing education is the key to success for a hairstylist. She is a graduate of Schilling and Douglas School of Hair Design and has taken many advanced courses locally. She has also studied with Sam Villa and has attended several Redken Symposiums in Las Vegas. She has also attended the Redken exchange in New York City. Jessica loves to work with clients. Her ability to listen and understand allows her to personalize hair colors and cuts to uniquely suit her clients.

Email: jessica@salonrispoli.com

Rebecca

Rebecca has been with the Salon Rispoli team since 2012. She has trained extensively with Redken in both New York and Las Vegas. Rebecca Excels in all of the latest color techniques including balayage, ombre, and babylites. Rebecca is also a wiz with hair cutting and hair extensions. Her enthusiasm and energy are sure to win you over.

Email: rebecca@salonrispoli.com

Stephanie

From the moment you walk into Salon Rispoli, Stephanie will make you feel at ease. She is always available to help you with your scheduling needs.

Email: stephanie@salonrispoli.com

Sharon

Sharon

Sharon brings the same passion to her work that she shares with her family and friends. A stylist for over 30 years, she is a great listener and believes that life is too short to be seen with a bad hair style.

Email: sharon@salonrispoli.com

 

Laura Beth

Laura Beth’s twelve years in the field give her a unique perspective. She excels with all aspects of cutting and coloring. She has advanced education with the Redken Exchange in New York and Las Vegas. She is Deva Curl certified.

Email: laurabeth@salonrispoli.com

Alex

You will never have another bad hair day with Alex as your Stylist. She is classically trained serving three years as an apprentice to master stylist and Salon Owner Mario Rispoli. She specializes in progressive hair color techniques such as Balayage, Ombre, and Fashion Color services. She is also trained in traditional services like foil Hi-lights, retouch, and retouch with glaze. Alex also has experience with non-surgical hair replacement services and makeup artistry.

Email: alex@salonrispoli.com

Kayla

Kayla

Kayla has trained at the Redken Exchange in New York in haircutting, blow drying, and high fashion styling as babylights, balayage, and ombre. Whether she is cutting or coloring her professionalism and talent make everyone feel at ease. Se habla espanol.

email: kayla@salonrispoli.com

Thomas

Thomas

Over 30 years in the hair care business have sharpened Thomas’ skills in communication and his eye for great color. He is a master with classic styles, updos and well-tailored looks.

email: thomas@salonrispoli.com

 

Erica

Erica has studied at the Redken Exchange in New York and has also taken workshops with Ruth Roche and Chris Baran. Erica excels at everything she does. She loves short hair cuts but is equally comfortable with long and mid length hair styles. She is a skilled colorist and is great with special occasion hair styling.

email: erica@salonrispoli.com

Jane

Whether it’s your first visit to Salon Rispoli or your 50th, Jane’s warm & welcoming smile make you feel right at home. She will be happy to help you find an appointment time that will fit into your busy schedule.

Email: jane@salonrispoli.com

Samantha

Samantha’s warm smile and bubbly personality will have you feeling welcome as soon as you sit in her chair. She has trained with Redken International, Keratherapy, Chris Baron, and was trained by master stylist and salon owner Mario Rispoli. She is a well rounded stylist specializing in men’s and women’s cuts, updos, blow drying, and hair color.

Email: sam@salonrispoli.com

Arameda

Arameda brings over 20 years of experience to her art. whether it’s cutting, coloring or styling. Arameda is the go to girl for straight or curly hair. She has studied in New York at the Redken Institute and with the Diva Curl specialists. She has attended multiple classes in Las Vegas at the Redken Symposium. Habla Espan~ol.

Email: arameda@salonrispoli.com

Jamie

A shining star in the salon, Jamie is full of creative ideas. She excels at dimensional color and highlights, and her haircuts are top notch. She has studied with Sam Villa and with Redken International in Las Vegas & New York.

Email: jamie@salonrispoli.com

Brenda

Brenda is one of the newest members to the Salon Rispoli team.

email: brenda@salonrispoli.com

Kiya

Kiya is one of Salon Rispoli’s rising stars. She excels at unique fashion colors and hairstyling. She is incredibly inviting and fun. There will never be a dull moment with Kiya as your stylist.

email: kiya@salonrispoli.com

Brian

Brian is one of the newest members of the Salon Rispoli team.

Hannah

Hannah is one of the newest members of our team and one of the most enthusiastic. She is a graduate of the Hodgson School of Cosmetology and has apprenticed with Mario Rispoli. Hannah is a gifted makeup artist and believes in making all of her clients feel beautiful from au currant hair cutting to cutting edge hair color techniques Hannah does it all.

email: hannah@salonrispoli.com