Meet The Staff

 

 

Mario Rispoli

Mario Rispoli, Salon Owner

Mario’s skills as an educator and innovator are unsurpassed in the tri-state area. He is much sought after as a teacher and speaker for educating young stylists and for his skills in non-surgical hair replacement.

Email: mario@salonrispoli.com

Debbie

Debbie

Debbie is always ready with a sincere smile and a warm greeting. She loves hair cutting best and it shows. Her artistry and original twist on classic styles puts her at the head of the pack.

Email: debbie@salonrispoli.com

Jessica

Jessica

Jessica believes that continuing education is the key to success for any stylist. She has advance classes with Sam Villa and has attended numerous Redken symposiums in Las Vegas. She has also attended classes at the Redken Institute in New York City. Jessica’s greatest strength is her ability to personalize her colors and haircuts to suit her client’s needs.

Email: jessica@salonrispoli.com

Rebecca

Rebecca

Rebecca is one of our junior stylists. She has trained in all aspects of hair care at The Redken Exchange in New York and. She is a born innovator who is always on top of the latest hair fashion trends. You will love her enthusiasm and fresh outlook.

Email: rebecca@salonrispoli.com

 

Stephanie

Stephanie

From the moment you walk into Salon Rispoli, Stephanie will make you feel at ease. She is always available to help you with your scheduling needs.

Email: stephanie@salonrispoli.com

Sharon

Sharon

Sharon brings the same passion to her work that she shares with her family and friends. A stylist for over 30 years, she is a great listener and believes that life is too short to be seen with a bad hair style.

Email: sharon@salonrispoli.com

Yamaris

Yamaris

If you want a smooth flawless blow out Yamaris is the best; she loves long hair. She has studied with Redken and Pureology, Yamaris excels with updos and special occasion hair and makeup. Se habla espanol Call today for an appointment.

Email: yamaris@salonrispoli.com

Laura Beth

Laura Beth

Laura Beth’s twelve years in the field give her a unique perspective. She excels with all aspects of cutting and coloring. She has advanced education with the Redken Exchange in New York and Las Vegas. She is Deva Curl certified.

Email: laurabeth@salonrispoli.com

Alex

Alex

Alex’s expert shampoos will leave you feeling pampered and relaxed. She is devoted to her art and is very talented with silky smooth blow dry styles and special occasion make-up.

Email: alex@salonrispoli.com

Kayla

Kayla

Kayla has trained at the Redken Exchange in New York. She has advanced classes in hair cutting, blow drying and high fashion styling. Whether she is coloring or cutting her professionalism and talent make everyone feel at ease. Se habla espanol.

email: kayla@salonrispoli.com

Anna

Anna

Anna is great with a rainbow of edgy, fun colors for both men and women. She is also talented with unique fashion and special occasion hair styles.

email: anna@salonrispoli.com

Thomas

Thomas

Over 30 years in the hair care business have sharpened Thomas’ skills in communication and his eye for great color. He is a master with classic styles, updos and well-tailored looks.

email: thomas@salonrispoli.com

Toni

Toni

Toni is a member of our reception team. She loves to help make you visit comfortable and relaxing. If you require anything from scheduling an appointment to a great cup of coffee just let Toni know.

Email: toni@salonrispoli.com

Victoria

Victoria

Victoria brings a fresh new approach to her color work. She is great with foils and dimensional color. She has advanced classes with East Coast Salon Services & Redken. Her smile and great attitude is sure to win you over.

Email: victoria@salonrispoli.com

Erica

Erica

If you are looking for short styles Erica is unbeatable. She is also a wiz with longer hair and color as well. Her friendly, easy-going charm and her youthful enthusiasm – along with her talent – win her – many devoted fans.

email: erica@salonrispoli.com

Jane

Jane

Whether it’s your first visit to Salon Rispoli or your 50th, Jane’s warm & welcoming smile make you feel right at home. She will be happy to help you find an appointment time that will fit into your busy schedule.

Email: jane@salonrispoli.com

Sam

Sam

Sam’s warm smile, great personality and outstanding shampoos will win you over. Her passion for cutting, coloring and making her clients feel great will keep you coming back for more.

Email: sam@salonrispoli.com

Arameda

Arameda

Whether it’s cutting, coloring, or styling, Arameda is the go-to-girl for straight or curly hair. She has studied in New York & Las Vegas. She excels at making clients look and feel their best in English or Spanish! Habla Espan~ol.

Email: arameda@salonrispoli.com

Jamie

Jamie

A shining star in the salon, Jamie is full of creative ideas. She excels at dimensional color and highlights, and her haircuts are top notch. She has studied with Sam Villa and with Redken International in Las Vegas & New York.

Email: jamie@salonrispoli.com

Brooke

Brooke is the newest member of the Salon Rispoli team! She is often praised for her gentle approach and genuinely friendly demeanor! We believe her positive attitude and attention to detail will take her far in this industry.

Email: brooke@salonrispoli.com

Shane

Another new member of our team, meet Shane! Between his creative sense of fashion to his fun personality Shane is a great fit here at Salon Rispoli!

Email: shane@salonrispoli.com